Hillsong Worship - Let There Be Light (Deluxe) Audio Samples Available

Let There Be Light (Deluxe) by Hillsong Worship

CD: Album
Tags: Worship, CD, Pop, Album, Live
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £9.97 was £13.00 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Behold (Then Sings My Soul) {live]
  2. 2. Love So Great (Live)
  3. 3. Look To The Son (Live)
  4. 4. Crowns Live)
  5. 5. What A Beatiful Name (Live)
  6. 6. Your Word (Live)
  7. 7. Let There Be Light (Live)
  8. 8. In Control (Live)
  9. 9. Grace To Grace (Live)
  10. 10. Elohim (Live)
  11. 11. I Will Boast In Christ (Live)
  12. 12. As It Is (In Heaven) [Live]
  13. 13. What A Beatiful Name (Acoustic)
  14. 14. In Control (Acoustic)
  15. 15. I Will Boast In Christ (Acoustic)
  16. 16. Elohim (Acoustic)
  17. 17. Behold New Roads (Live)
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 163276
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Hillsong Music 9320428323842
Items: 2
Extras: bonus DVD
Release Date: 28 Oct 2016

The brilliant new live album from Hillsong on CD and DVD.

Gods specialty is speaking to chaos. The weight and power of His word is such that it carries elemental force. In Genesis 1 His Word speaks creation into being, bringing order and beauty out of chaos and waste. Later, in John 1, His Word literally enters creation as the God-Man, Jesus Christ, to redeem it all (Col 1:19-20) and bring life and beauty forth from the chaos and waste of fallen humanity.

Let there be light is the prayer we boldly pray over this world today, echoing the very words of our Maker and anticipating His redemptive response. May the light that has shone on us through the Gospel be the light we now bear and shine forth as the Church of Jesus.

Each song on the new Hillsong Worship project Let There Be Light is reflective of this core prayer. Including anthems such as What a Beautiful Name, Behold, Grace to Grace and the title track Let There Be Light, we believe that individuals, worship teams and churches alike will be equipped, edified and mobilised by these declarations and prayer songs that speak to the days we are living in, proclaiming the immutable hope we have in Jesus Christ.

1. Behold (Then Sings My Soul)
2. Love So Great
3. Look To The Son
4. Crowns
5. What A Beautiful Name
6. Your Word
7. Let There Be Light
8. In Control
9. Grace To Grace
10. God Is Love
11. I Will Boast (Nothing But The Blood)
12. As It Is (Heaven)

Hillsong Worship - There Is MoreHillsong Worship - There Is More
Pop CD Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £12.99

26th live album from the Australian modern worship phenomenon.

Hillsong Worship - There Is MoreHillsong Worship - There Is More

£15.49 £15.99

For more information about Hillsong Worship, check the Hillsong Worship Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music