Various - Kids Worship Ultimate Collection British Product

Kids Worship Ultimate Collection by Various

CD: Album
Tags: Worship, Childrens, CD, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £7.99 Check other currencies
Style: Childrens
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 160764
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Integrity 0000768677025
Items: 1
Release Date: 24 Jun 2016

The much-loved Ultimate series now has a kids album! Introducing Kids Worship Ultimate Collection... a roof-raising collection of children’s worship music perfect
for kids of all ages. Twenty songs including brand new versions of Tim Hughes’ “The Way,” Martin Smith’s “God’s Great Dance Floor” and Rend Collective’s “My Lighthouse,” plus many more, comprise this exciting new collection of modern worship
songs sung by the global church. They’ve all been molded into high-energy explosions full of hand claps, easy harmonies, driving guitars, and infectious happiness. With well-known tunes – and introducing some new songs along the way – Kids Worship Ultimate Collection has truly harvested the very best worship for kids.

1. God’s Great Dance Floor
2. Happy Day
3. My Lighthouse
4. The Way
5. Happy Song
6. Freedom
7. Father God I Wonder
8. Nothing Is Impossible
9. 10,000 Reasons
10. Dance Dance
11. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
12. I Am Free
13. Amazing God
14. Friend Of God
15. Soul On Fire
16. Sing and Shout
17. Love Takes Over
18. Your Grace Is Enough
19. Undignified
20. History Maker

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music