Victor McQuade - Key Impressions II: Simply Hymns Simply Piano Audio Samples Available

Key Impressions II: Simply Hymns Simply Piano by Victor McQuade

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Album, Instrumental, Ambient/Meditational
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
2 copies available
  1. 1. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  2. 2. He Hideth My Soul
  3. 3. Trust And Obey
  4. 4. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  5. 5. We Worship And Adore You
  6. 6. Jesus Loves Me
  7. 7. God Is So Good
  8. 8. Softly And Tenderly
  9. 9. I Need Thee Every Hour
  10. 10. Blessed Assurance
  11. 11. In The Sweet Bye And Bye
  12. 12. In The Garden
  13. 13. God Leads Us Along
  14. 14. Day By Day
  15. 15. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  16. 16. He Saved Me (Mary's Song)
  17. 17. Face To Face
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Ambient/Meditational
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 147201
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Word 7007608606
Items: 1
Release Date: 1997
Victor McQuade - Key ImpressionsVictor McQuade - Key Impressions
Ambient/Meditational CD Audio Samples Available


For more information about Victor McQuade, check the Victor McQuade Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music