Eminence Brass - Jewels British Product Audio Samples Available

Jewels by Eminence Brass

CD: Album
Tags: Instrumental, CD, Brass Band, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-10 days

Price: £13.95 Check other currencies
  1. 1. The Marriage Of Figaro
  2. 2. Lascia Ch'io Pianga
  3. 3. Concert Etude
  4. 4. Hymn From Songs Of Sanctuary
  5. 5. Palladio
  6. 6. Introduction & Fugue
  7. 7. The Lamb
  8. 8. Finale From Concerto No. 1
  9. 9. A Simple Reel
  10. 10. Eminence
  11. 11. The Four Musketeers
  12. 12. The Ring Of Brodgar I Spirit Of The Stones
  13. 13. The Ring Of Brodgar II Monument
  14. 14. The Ring Of Brodgar III Dancing Stones
  15. 15. Stars And Stripes Forever
  16. 16. Napoli
  17. 17. Jewels
  18. 18. Carnival Of Venice
  19. 19. Pokarekare Ana
  20. 20. Finale From William Tell
  21. 21. Tiger Street Rag
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Brass Band
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 131003
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Doyen 25235
Items: 1
Release Date: 2012

Jewels represents the second album from Eminence Brass, a quartet formed in 2008 by four leading brass musicians; Richard Marshall and Philip Cobb (Cornets), Owen Farr (Tenor Horn) and David Childs (Euphonium).

Their first album, Tribute, featured substantial original contributions to the brass quartet repertoire while, in contrast, Jewels presents an eclectic collection of classical transcriptions, virtuosi solos and original works featuring a variety of styles.

Eminence Brass - TributeEminence Brass - Tribute
Brass Band CD British Product


For more information about Eminence Brass, check the Eminence Brass Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music