Various - Hymns: The Essential Collection British Product Audio Samples Available

Hymns: The Essential Collection by Various

CD: Album
Tags: Hymnody, CD, Album

This product cannot be purchased from Cross Rhythms Direct as it is not available to us from any of our suppliers.
  1. 1. Praise My Soul (Goss)
  2. 2. St. Patrick's Breastplate (Arr Stanford)
  3. 3. Ah, Holy Jesu (J S Bach)
  4. 4. The Duteous Day Now Closes (German Psalter)
  5. 5. Pange Lingua
  6. 6. Glory To Thee, My God (Tallis)
  7. 7. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling (Stainer)
  8. 8. Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind (S S Wesley)
  9. 9. The Lord Is My Shepherd (Irvine)
  10. 10. O Thou Who Camest From Above (S S Wesley)
  11. 11. For All The Saints (Vaughan Williams)
  12. 12. Jerusalem (Parry)
  13. 13. We Plough The Fields
  14. 14. My Song Is Love Unknown (Ireland)
  15. 15. Abide With Me (Monk)
  16. 16. Lord Of The Dance (Arr Carter)
  17. 17. Lord Jesus Christ (Appleford)
  18. 18. Onward Christian Soldiers (Sullivan)
  19. 19. O Sacred Head (Walford Davies)
  20. 20. Drop, Drop Slow Tears (Gibbons)
  21. 21. God Be In My Head (Walford Davies)
  22. 22. All My Hope On God Is Founded (Howells)
  23. 23. O Praise Ye The Lord (Parry)
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Hymnody
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 3523
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Conifer 560222
Items: 1
Release Date: 1988

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service