Hosanna! Music - High Praises: Praise & Worship Sampler Audio Samples Available

High Praises: Praise & Worship Sampler by Hosanna! Music

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
4 copies available
  1. 1. Firm Foundation
  2. 2. One True Living God
  3. 3. As For Me And My House
  4. 4. You Reign
  5. 5. God's Gonna Do It Again
  6. 6. Not By Power
  7. 7. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  8. 8. God Is With Us
  9. 9. I Offer My Life
  10. 10. Mercy Saw Me
  11. 11. Use Me
  12. 12. We Humbly Bow
  13. 13. O Mighty Cross
  14. 14. Sing To The Lord All The Earth
  15. 15. Go - Tell It On The Mountain
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 8690
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Hosanna 00992
Release Date: 1995
Posted by Michelle in Canada-Vancouver at 17:21 on Jun 15 2007

I wonder if you could advise me where can I get the Hosana Music- Praise and Worship Sampler -Rejoice in CDs in Vancouver. I got the above in cassette but now I would like to have it in CDs. Thank you.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music