Bethel Music - Have It All Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available

Have It All by Bethel Music

Cross Rhythms Rating: 10/10
CD: Album
Tags: Worship, Live, CD, Pop, Album, Top Rated, Airplay
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
The Christian chart-topping album from the Bethel revivalists.

Price: £9.97 was £13.00 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Shine On Us
  2. 2. Faithful To The End
  3. 3. Have It All
  4. 4. Colors (Spontaneous)
  5. 5. Be Enthroned
  6. 6. Pieces
  7. 7. Lion And The Lamb
  8. 8. Thank You
  9. 9. Praises (Be Lifted Up)
  10. 10. Heaven Come
  11. 11. Sweet Praise (Spontaneous)
  12. 12. Son Of God
  13. 13. Greatness Of Your Glory
  14. 14. Mercy
  15. 15. Spirit Move
  16. 16. Glory To Glory
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

Apart from a pretty gruesome sleeve picture (a human heart, no less), this double CD is a near-perfect worship album. The production values are magnificent thanks to engineer Chris Greely and Bobby Strand, the lead vocalists - William Matthews, Brian Johnson, Paul McClure, Hannah McClure and Lindsey Strand - are quality, and best of all, the songs are both singable and powerful. Brian Johnson said, "There's a next level of surrender to God on this album. . . The best songs come when it's an honest song that actually starts in a pace in the heart and a posture of worship." Standouts are the hymn-like reverence of "Greatness Of Your Glory", the enveloping "Be Enthroned" powerfully sung by Jeremy Riddle, and the white flag anthem "Have It All". But the absolute classic on this set is, of course, "Lion And The Lamb". This song, penned by Leeland Mooring, Brenton Brown and Brian Johnson, has now travelled around the world connecting with believers in numerous nations. The Redding, California revivalists have surpassed themselves with this captivating collection of songs.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 160034
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Bethel Music 707470578649
Items: 2
Release Date: 11 Mar 2016

The Christian chart-topping album from the Bethel revivalists.

Bethel Music’s upcoming album Have It All features 14 new songs centered upon God’s nature, His promises, and His presence in our lives. Featuring 13 worship leaders from the Bethel Music Collective including Brian & Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, Steffany Gretzinger, Amanda Cook, William Matthews, Jonathan Helser and more, this album is the first to be recorded live during Bethel Church weekend services since For the Sake of the World. The album captures the refreshing essence of live worship and includes spontaneous moments as those gathered respond in His presence. The album’s heartbeat can be summed up by these lyrics from the title track: “You can have it all Lord, every part of my world, take this life and breathe on this heart that is now yours.” Have It All is a statement of surrender and hunger; to not just bring an offering of praise, but to become a living sacrifice of worship. Written from a combination of personal journeys that carried a common thread, the vulnerability, honesty and resilience behind this project will encourage individuals and communities. Like the woman who broke her alabaster jar at Jesus’ feet, these songs exhort the corporate church to continue to live without reservation in bringing the Lord our best offering - our fully devoted hearts.


1. Have It All
2. Greatness Of Your Glory
3. There’s No Other Name
4. Mercy
5. Shine On Us
6. Glory To Glory
7. Lion And The Lamb
8. Son Of God
9. Praises (Be Lifted Up)
10. Faithful To The End
11. Heaven Come
12. Spirit Move
13. Thank You
14. Be Enthroned

Jesus Culture - Let It EchoJesus Culture - Let It Echo
Pop CD Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available


The first album recorded by the revivalists at their Sacramento church.

Bethel Music - We Will Not Be Shaken Deluxe EditionBethel Music - We Will Not Be Shaken Deluxe Edition
Pop CD Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available

£11.97 £14.99

11 new songs from Bethel Music's writers recorded and filmed live at Shasta Lake.

Bethel Music - For The Sake Of The WorldBethel Music - For The Sake Of The World
Pop CD Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available

£11.97 £14.99

The latest live worship recording from the team in Redding, California.

For more information about Bethel Music, check the Bethel Music Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music