Gateway Worship Espanol - Gloria A Dios Audio Samples Available

Gloria A Dios by Gateway Worship Espanol

CD: Album
Tags: Worship, Live, CD, Pop, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Dios Está Aquí (God Is With Us Now) Ftg Danilo Montero
  2. 2. Que Todos Le Alaben (Praise Him) Ftg Fernando Solares
  3. 3. Victoria (Victory) Ftg Danilo Montero
  4. 4. Mil Voces Para Celebrar (Aleluya) [O For A Thousand (Hallelujah)]
  5. 5. Me Asombra Tu Amor (Stay Amazed) Ftg Kristy Motta
  6. 6. Oh La Sangre (O The Blood) Ftg Lilly Goodman
  7. 7. Una Gota De Tu Sangre (One Single Drop) Ftg Miguel Ángel -Malín- Villagrán
  8. 8. Por La Gracia Del Señor (By The Grace Of God) Ftg Fernando Solares
  9. 9. Adoro A Mi Rey (How To Worship A King) Ftg Daniel Calveti
  10. 10. Nuestra Ofrenda Es La Alabanza (Praise Is The Offering) Ftg Daniel Calveti
  11. 11. Sólo Tú (Glorify You Alone) Ftg Marco Barrientos
  12. 12. Bello (Beautiful) Ftg Rosemary Mendoza
  13. 13. Fiel Señor (Faithful God) Ftg Marco Barrientos
  14. 14. Tú Eres Para Mí (You Are For Me) Ftg Christine D'Clario
  15. 15. Gloria A Dios (God Be Praised) Ftg Fernando Solares Y Julissa
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 152848
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Integrity 0000768609521
Items: 1
Release Date: 05 Sep 2014

The songs of Gateway Church are making their way around the world and impacting churches and believers in all walks of life and ministry. Now, joined with voices across the Latino worship music community, Gateway Worship has captured one of their landmark recordings in Spanish.

Gloria a Dios (God Be Praised) brings powerful songs like O The Blood, You Are For Me, Praise Him and Stay Amazed to life again for the Spanish-speaking Church around the world.

Gateway Worship - Forever YoursGateway Worship - Forever Yours
Pop CD Audio Samples Available


2012 live album from the worship team at a Texan mega-church.

Gateway Worship - God Be PraisedGateway Worship - God Be Praised
Pop CD Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £12.99

A live recording of worship with home-grown songs from the Dallas megachurch.

For more information about Gateway Worship Espanol, check the Gateway Worship Espanol Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service