Flight 180 - Girls And Boys Audio Samples Available

Girls And Boys by Flight 180

Cross Rhythms Rating: 7/10
CD: Album
Tags: Rock, CD, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £9.97 was £14.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Prom Queen
  2. 2. Little Girl
  3. 3. Sorry
  4. 4. I Want A Guy
  5. 5. Media Craze
  6. 6. More
  7. 7. Wal Mart
  8. 8. Good Thing
  9. 9. Miserable
  10. 10. In The Midst
  11. 11. Boys Will Be Boys
  12. 12. Time
  13. 13. Last Tuesday
  14. 14. Superhero
  15. 15. Radio Liner
  16. 16. Radio Liner
  17. 17. Radio Liner
  18. 18. Station Id
  19. 19. Station Id
  20. 20. Station Id
  21. 21. Interview- Tony Teruso (the Oc Supertones) Talks With Flight 180
  22. 22. Instrumental
  23. 23. Instrumental
  24. 24. Instrumental
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Daniel Cole

Flight 180 are like Blink 182 and no doubt rolled into one with a little bit of ska added for good measure. This is nothing groundbreaking or new but they do the whole pop punk thing very well. It has some great positive and uplifting pop punk tunes on it The best song is definitely "In The Mist", talking about God's forgiveness, and "Superhero" is a standout track. Most of the tracks stick to the same fast formula, only slowing the pace down a bit on tracks like "Miserable" and "Last Tuesday". This is great if you're into the whole ska/punk scene. Well worth checking out

Style: Rock
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 3352
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: BEC BED7445
Items: 1
Release Date: 23 Mar 2001

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music