Wes Davis - Faithfully Yours/One Of Us British Product Audio Samples Available

Faithfully Yours/One Of Us by Wes Davis

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Album, Country
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. I Believe It
  2. 2. Colourful World
  3. 3. Songs Of Praise
  4. 4. Birthday Of A King
  5. 5. Faithfully Yours
  6. 6. Sweet Will Of God
  7. 7. Mountain Mover
  8. 8. I Want Take Less Than Your Love
  9. 9. Mask
  10. 10. God Moves
  11. 11. Youth Aflame
  12. 12. Spirit Fill Us Anew
  13. 13. Take A Lesson
  14. 14. Cold Heart
  15. 15. Speak With Love
  16. 16. Without God
  17. 17. Come Home
  18. 18. More Of Thee
  19. 19. Share Your Faith
  20. 20. Run For The Prize
  21. 21. God Knows Best
  22. 22. Love Came Down To Earth
  23. 23. One Of Us
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Country
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 153361
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Anfield MPCD094
Items: 1
Release Date: 1991
Wes Davis - One Of UsWes Davis - One Of Us
Country 12 inch vinyl British Product


Wes Davis - Prepare My HeartWes Davis - Prepare My Heart
MOR / Soft Pop CD British Product Audio Samples Available


For more information about Wes Davis, check the Wes Davis Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music