Various - Extremely Loud Guitar Disc Audio Samples Available

Extremely Loud Guitar Disc by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 7/10
CD: Album
Tags: Hard Music, CD, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
2 copies available
  1. 1. Whitecross - Hammer And Nail
  2. 2. Stryper - To Hell With The Devil
  3. 3. Deliverance - 1990
  4. 4. Bride - Rattlesnake
  5. 5. X-Sinner - Medicine
  6. 6. Shout - In Your Face
  7. 7. Holy Soldier - Dead End Drive
  8. 8. Whitecross - Attention Please
  9. 9. Tourniquet - Ark Of Suffering
  10. 10. Bride - Doubt
  11. 11. Guardian - Power Of Love
  12. 12. Whitecross - We Know What's Right
  13. 13. Bride - Dust Through A Fan
  14. 14. Vengeance - Mulligan's Stew
  15. 15. Bloodgood - Black Snake
  16. 16. Believer - Wisdom's Call
  17. 17. Bride - Everybody Knows My Name
  18. 18. One Bad Pig - Judas Kiss
  19. 19. Novella - Story
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony May

Honestly, give some chaps a guitar and look what happens. Flotilla of furious, flying fingers as Christendom's finest give it their best. Bloodgood, Whitecross, Stryper, Bride are probably best known, but to my battered ears the honours for passion and power go to somewhat lesser publicised bands X-Sinner, Tourniquet, Believer and the supreme Shout, whose track "In Your Face" puts them in the top league. Whitecross must have panicked when Rex Carroll announced his departure to King James, what a mature craftsman he is. So, good stuff that has a lot of good things to say, leaving no one in doubt that they are saying it.

Style: Hard Music
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 3658
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: StarSong SSD1007
Release Date: 1994

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music