Various - Everybody Worship Audio Samples Available

Everybody Worship by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 7/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, Worship, CD, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
A compilation of worship songs from the likes of Jeff Deyo, Travis Cottrell and The Longing.

Price: £9.97 was £12.72 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Jesus In King
  2. 2. Break Through
  3. 3. Glory
  4. 4. Out Of Ashes
  5. 5. At Your Mercy Seat
  6. 6. We're Amazed
  7. 7. Unashamed
  8. 8. The Wonderful
  9. 9. The Lamb Has Overcome
  10. 10. You Are Incredible
  11. 11. Leave Everything Behind
  12. 12. Let Your Holy Rain Fall Down
  13. 13. Time Alone
  14. 14. Intervene
  15. 15. To God Be The Glory
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Philippa McCracken

If you're fed up with singing the same old thing in church and are looking for brand new worship songs, 'Everybody Worship' is a compilation you may want to investigate. This CD is one of a number of resources (including a DVD that features Erwin McManus and Max Lucado amongst others) that aim to "create a new experience in worship". The album features songs from such acts as Jeff Deyo, Travis Cottrell and The Longing. For a collection of new songs, the album isn't drowning in originality, but it is a reasonably diverse compilation of well composed songs arranged in pop rock style that allow you to experience the heart of the music. Tracks such as "The Lamb Has Overcome" with its congregational singing feel mix well with the catchy "Intervene" and the quieter, more reflective tracks such as "Let Your Holy Rain Fall Down". In amongst all the new material it was ironic that my favourite track turned out to be The Longing's new adaptation of the old hymn classic "To God Be The Glory".

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 33126
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Indelible 0700102
Items: 1
Release Date: 15 Dec 2007

A compilation of worship songs from the likes of Jeff Deyo, Travis Cottrell and The Longing.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service