Delirious? - Deeper: The Definitive Worship Experience British Product Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available

Deeper: The Definitive Worship Experience by Delirious?

Cross Rhythms Rating: 9/10
CD: Album
Tags: Rock, CD, Worship, Album, Recommended, Top Rated, Airplay
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Did You Feel The Mountains (New Version)
  2. 2. If I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
  3. 3. I've Found Jesus
  4. 4. I'm Not Ashamed
  5. 5. Deeper
  6. 6. Lord You Have My Heart (New Version)
  7. 7. Sanctify
  8. 8. Not Forgotten (New Song)
  9. 9. Shout To The North
  10. 10. History Maker
  11. 11. Follow
  12. 12. All The Way
  13. 13. Kiss Your Feet
  14. 14. Happy Song (Remix)
  15. 15. Come Like You Promise
  16. 16. Revival Town
  17. 17. Hands Of Kindness
  18. 18. Find Me In The River
  19. 19. Jesus ' Blood
  20. 20. King Of Love
  21. 21. Message Of The Cross
  22. 22. Oh Lead Me
  23. 23. Obsession
  24. 24. Thank You For Saving Me
  25. 25. What A Friend I've Found
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Chris Sharp

Best get this out of the way first, this is NOT a "best of" album, but as the sub-title suggests, a worship collection. So, what do you get for 15? The 25 tracks on two CDs include three new recordings of classic Delirious?, one being the recently released single "I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever" and, love it or hate it, there's a remix of the "Happy Song". The other tracks are taken from a period prior to the 'Glo' album, with one exception, the all new anthemic "Not Forgotten" making great use of a choir to lift the chorus. As a long standing Delirious? fan I find myself torn between feeling cheated by an album that contains mostly previously released material and loving the mixture of new and old, spanning a period of 10 years of the band's history. My overall feeling though, is that this is a great album for anyone to add to their CD collection. And for the doubting d:fans? Just kick back and chill out to CD2, the best playlist of d:worship material heard in a long time. There is no doubting the passion of the full-on Delirious? when you listen to this CD. Something which has not come across so well in recent releases. Worship runs through Delirious? like Little Hampton through a stick of rock. "Flag bearers for a generation" indeed! They were most certainly born to kiss his feet.

Style: Rock
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 4167
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Furious? FURYCD5
Items: 2
Release Date: 07 Jan 2002
Delirious? - The Mission BellDelirious? - The Mission Bell
Rock CD British Product Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available


Eighth studio album from the UK's most popular Christian rock band.

Delirious? - Ultimate CollectionDelirious? - Ultimate Collection
Rock CD British Product Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £12.99

16 recordings from the pioneering modern worship band.

Delirious? - Kingdom Of ComfortDelirious? - Kingdom Of Comfort
Rock CD British Product Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available


Rock stalwarts return with an album that will weigh you down and lift you up.

For more information about Delirious?, check the Delirious? Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music