Happy Mouse Recordings - Creation Sensation/Jesus In My Heart Audio Samples Available

Creation Sensation/Jesus In My Heart by Happy Mouse Recordings

CD: Album
Tags: Childrens, CD, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £9.97 was £14.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Wizzle! Wuzzle! - Let It Be
  2. 2. Let There Be Light
  3. 3. The Days Of Creation
  4. 4. God Made Everything
  5. 5. Give Thanks To God
  6. 6. You Can't Make Something Out Of Nothing
  7. 7. No Respectable Gorilla
  8. 8. How I Got To Be Me
  9. 9. Creation Sensation
  10. 10. Before
  11. 11. The Days Of Creation
  12. 12. Sing Thanks To God
  13. 13. Happy Track Express
  14. 14. The Train Song
  15. 15. Happy All The Time
  16. 16. Only A Boy Named David
  17. 17. I'm In The Lord's Army
  18. 18. Praise Him, Praise Him
  19. 19. The Wise Man And The Foolish Man
  20. 20. Joy Medley
  21. 21. Who Can Make A Flower
  22. 22. Jesus Loves Me... Unconditionally
  23. 23. Road Through The Bottom Of The Sea
  24. 24. Sing To The Lord
  25. 25. If You're Happy And You Know It
  26. 26. Happy Track Express (Reprise)
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Childrens
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 85830
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Children's Ministry CHMCD035
Items: 2
Release Date: 2005
Happy Mouse Recordings - Bible Fun TimeHappy Mouse Recordings - Bible Fun Time
Childrens CD Audio Samples Available


Happy Mouse is a must for children.

For more information about Happy Mouse Recordings, check the Happy Mouse Recordings Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music