Matt Redman - Collector's Edition British Product Audio Samples Available

Collector's Edition by Matt Redman

CD: Album
Tags: Worship, CD, Pop, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
 Free UK Delivery 

Price: £8.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Praise Awaits You
  2. 2. Nothing But The Blood
  3. 3. Seeing You
  4. 4. Gifted Response (We Will Worship You)
  5. 5. Dancing Generation
  6. 6. Pure Light
  7. 7. Worthy, You Are Worthy Ftg Chris Tomlin
  8. 8. Lead Us Up The Mountain-
  9. 9. Facedown
  10. 10. Breathing The Breath
  11. 11. Missions Flame
  12. 12. Raise A Voice-
  13. 13. If I Have Not Love
  14. 14. Blessed Be Your Name
  15. 15. Holy Moment
  16. 16. Once Again
  17. 17. The Heart Of Worship
  18. 18. Let My Words Be Few
  19. 19. Lord, Let Your Glory Fall
  20. 20. Undignified
  21. 21. Better Is One Day
  22. 22. Facedown
  23. 23. I Will Offer Up My Life
  24. 24. Let Everything
  25. 25. The Father's Song
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 152825
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Integrity 0000768622797
Items: 3
Extras: Bonus DVD
Release Date: 01 Sep 2014

Matt Redman is regarded as one of the most significant and prolific worship songwriters in recent decades, with songs that are being sung weekly by millions around the world.

Matt Redman Collector's Edition contains the complete recordings from Facedown and Blessed Be Your Name, all for the price of one album.

Matt Redman - These Christmas LightsMatt Redman - These Christmas Lights
Pop CD British Product Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £9.99

The first Christmas album from Britain's most popular worship leader.

Matt Redman - 10,000 ReasonsMatt Redman - 10,000 Reasons
Pop CD Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £13.00

10th album from the world-renowned worship leader.

For more information about Matt Redman, check the Matt Redman Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service