Various - Classic Songs: 20 Classic Praise & Worship Songs Vol 4 British Product Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

Classic Songs: 20 Classic Praise & Worship Songs Vol 4 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 5/10
CD: Album
Tags: CD, Album, Worship, MOR / Soft Pop
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
  2. 2. Be Bold
  3. 3. I Lift My Hands
  4. 4. Jubilate Everybody
  5. 5. He Was Pierced
  6. 6. Just Like You Promised
  7. 7. Restore O Lord
  8. 8. I Will Build My Church
  9. 9. Shout For Joy
  10. 10. Be Your Side
  11. 11. Jesus Christ Is The Lord Of All
  12. 12. You Are The Mighty King
  13. 13. The King Is Among Us
  14. 14. To Be In Your Presence
  15. 15. Only Be Grace
  16. 16. Jesus Put This Song
  17. 17. Such Love
  18. 18. Seek Ye First
  19. 19. Holiness Unto The Lord
  20. 20. Lord And Father
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

We've said it before but as Kingsway seem unable to take note of constructive criticism, or at least that criticism written in Cross Reviews, here we are saying it again. IT IS UNETHICAL AND MISLEADING TO PUT OUT COMPILATIONS OF OLD TRACKS WHERE NO INFORMATION AS TO THE TRACK'S AGE, OR SOURCE, IS GIVEN ON THE SLEEVE. There are indeed plenty of 'classic' songs here, but the renditions here are decidedly patchy, ranging from good (Noel Richards) to fair (Youth With A Mission) to poor (Dana).

Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 8987
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Kingsway KMCD823
Items: 1
Release Date: 1995

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music