Prairie Bible College Fine Arts Dept - Celtic Songs Of Worship: Kindle My Heart Audio Samples Available

Celtic Songs Of Worship: Kindle My Heart by Prairie Bible College Fine Arts Dept

Cross Rhythms Rating: 6/10
CD: Album
Tags: Celtic, CD, Album, Independent
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.59 Check other currencies
15 copies available
  1. 1. The Lamb Reigns
  2. 2. Psalm 23
  3. 3. My Crown He Wore
  4. 4. Fireside Reel
  5. 5. Father's Song
  6. 6. Let Your Joy Be My Smile
  7. 7. Malloy's Favorite - Monaghan's Jig
  8. 8. Kindle My Heart - Voice
  9. 9. Lowlands Of Holland - Psalm 23 - Read In Gaelic
  10. 10. Lament
  11. 11. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  12. 12. I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say
  13. 13. The Kingdom Of Our God
  14. 14. Fill A Thiarna Iosa
  15. 15. Katie Bairdie
  16. 16. Prayer
  17. 17. Love Shall Be The Wind
  18. 18. She Moved Through The Fair - Revelations 5-6-14
  19. 19. Bright Mountains Of Home
  20. 20. Bi A Iosa In Chroise - Jesus, Be In My Heart
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

A sister volume to the 'God Above, God Below' album, this features 20 songs done in "Celtic style", meaning plenty of harps, bodhrans and accordion. The songs here sometimes come from hymnals ("When I Survey The Wondrous Cross" and "I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say") and sometimes are secular folk favourites ("Fill A Thiarna Iosa" and "Katie Bairdie"). For a Canadian origin recording this sounds pretty authentic though it has to be said that both this album and 'God Above, God Below' hardly break new musical ground.

Style: Celtic
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 3275
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Independent
Release Date: 2001

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service