Various - Beautiful One British Product Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

Beautiful One by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 8/10
CD: Album
Tags: Worship, CD, Pop, Album, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
A two CD compilation featuring Tim Hughes, Graham Kendrick, Susan Ashton and more.

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Tim Hughes - Beautiful One
  2. 2. Delirious- - Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble
  3. 3. Cathy Burton - Redeemer
  4. 4. Rend Collective Experiment - You Bled
  5. 5. Ben Cantelon - You're The Light
  6. 6. Chris McClarney - Rescuer
  7. 7. Paul Oakley - Father Me
  8. 8. Brenton Brown - Amazing God
  9. 9. Tim Hughes - Everything
  10. 10. Eoghan Heaslip - God Only Wise
  11. 11. Joanne Hogg - Speak O Lord
  12. 12. Michelle Turnes - Outrageous Grace
  13. 13. Simon Brading - You Reign
  14. 14. Delirious- - My Soul Sings
  15. 15. Al Gordon - Because Of Your Love
  16. 16. Robin Mark - Take Us To The River
  17. 17. Aaron Keyes - My Soul Finds Rest (Psalm 62)
  18. 18. David Ostby - Glory In The Highest
  19. 19. Lou Fellingham - Build This House
  20. 20. Lara Martin - God Is Here
  21. 21. Godfrey Birtill - Just One Touch From The King
  22. 22. Graham Kendrick - The Servant King
  23. 23. Matt Redman - Facedown
  24. 24. Susan Ashton - Beautiful Saviour
  25. 25. Marc James - Your Grace Is Enough
  26. 26. Andy Bromley - Wonderful Saviour
  27. 27. Susan Ashton - The Heart Of Worship
  28. 28. Stuart Townend - There Is A Hope
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

One of Cross Rhythms' reviewers was exasperated by this double CD compilation, calling it "a lazy redundant release". Certainly, the lack of sleeve information about the Mission Worship events and the fact that only six of the 28 tracks here have been written in the last four years gives the impression of a hastily put together compilation. But to be fair, there are plenty of tremendous tracks here. To name a few of them, Tim Hughes' "Beautiful One", Delirious?'s "My Soul Sings", Rend Collective Experiment's "You Bled", Graham Kendrick's "The Servant King" and Brenton Brown's "Amazing God" are all worship classics and I must admit to really enjoying Susan Ashton's cover of "The Heart Of Worship" and Joanne Hogg's "Speak O Lord". If you don't have too many of the tracks already, you might want to check out this set.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 94708
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: KMCD3114
Items: 2
Release Date: 19 Jul 2010

A two CD compilation featuring Tim Hughes, Graham Kendrick, Susan Ashton and more.

Now comes the follow up to In Christ Alone, the second in the Mission Worship series. Across two CDs are 28 of the greatest worship songs refreshing the church today to include Beautiful
, You Bled, My Soul Sings, Facedown and Heart Of Worship.

These are exciting days for the church. Having been revived in the 80s and 90s, there is now an understanding that worship should lead not only to our own transformation, but to the building of the kingdom itself. When we sing, not only are we reminding ourselves that we are not the centre of our universe, but we are connecting with Godís heart. The fight for justice and the help of the poor will naturally flow as a result.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music