Be Still And Know That I Am God DVD

Be Still And Know That I Am God

DVD: Teaching Resource
Tags: DVD, Prayer, Teaching Resource
Normal Dispatch Time: 5-15 days (import)

Price: £14.99 Check other currencies
Genre: Prayer
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 44389
Product Format: DVD
ISBN: 5558526173
Content Type: Teaching Resource
Cat. Code: 024543234616
DVD Region: 1 (import disk - multi-region player required in the UK)
Running Time (minutes): 93
Release Date: 2006

This DVD concentrates on contemplative or meditative prayer. It is divided into seven categories: 1) Contemplative Prayer 2) Cloud of Witnesses 3) Being Still 4) Small Groups 5) Alone With The Lord 6) The Sound of Stillness 7) Contemplative Verses.

Well known faces in the Christian community share their insights in brief interviews, and the group includes Max Lucado, Richard Foster, Dr. Henry Cloud and Beth Moore. Singer/songwriter Ginny Owens shares insights and sings, and the DVD section on "Contemplative Verses" includes Bible verses about waiting and being silent before God.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music