Happy Mouse Recordings - All Things Bright & Beautiful Audio Samples Available

All Things Bright & Beautiful by Happy Mouse Recordings

CD: Album
Tags: Childrens, CD, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  2. 2. Come Go With Me
  3. 3. His Banner Over Me Is Love
  4. 4. There Is A Name I Love To Hear
  5. 5. O How I Love Jesus
  6. 6. All Things Bright And Beautiful
  7. 7. Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus
  8. 8. Jesus Loves Me This I Know
  9. 9. Standing On The Promises
  10. 10. Tell Me The Stories Of Jesus
  11. 11. Were You There-
  12. 12. Thine Be The Glory (Easter Song)
  13. 13. I Am So Glad Our Father In Heaven
  14. 14. Praise Him Praise Him
  15. 15. Jesus Bids Us Shine
  16. 16. What A Friend I Have In Jesus
  17. 17. He's Got The Whole World
  18. 18. To God Be The Glory
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Childrens
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 45163
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Kingsway Music KMCD2428
Items: 1
Release Date: 18 Jul 2008
Happy Mouse Recordings - Bible Fun TimeHappy Mouse Recordings - Bible Fun Time
Childrens CD Audio Samples Available


Happy Mouse is a must for children.

For more information about Happy Mouse Recordings, check the Happy Mouse Recordings Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music