Various - All For Jesus British Product Audio Samples Available

All For Jesus by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 7/10
CD: Album
Tags: MOR / Soft Pop, CD, Album, Worship
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
50 tracks from UK worship leaders like Andy Bromley, Chris Bowater, Geraldine Latty and others.

Price: £11.97 was £16.63 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Jesus All For Jesus
  2. 2. Jesus You Humbled Yourself
  3. 3. The Wonder Of Forgiveness (All I Want To Say)
  4. 4. When I Gaze Upon The Wonders (Beautiful In Majesty)
  5. 5. Jesus Ever Abiding Friend
  6. 6. Giving It All To You
  7. 7. Lord You See Me Through Your Mercy (Where Truth And Mercy Meet)
  8. 8. After I've Done Everthing (I Will Stand)
  9. 9. Good And Gracious
  10. 10. Joy Has Dawned Upon The World
  11. 11. Who Is Moving On The Waters (He Is Yahweh)
  12. 12. Father Your Love
  13. 13. Lost In The Shadows (Look To The Lord)
  14. 14. I Will Never Be The Same
  15. 15. Beneath The Cross
  16. 16. Wonderful You Are (Superlatives)
  17. 17. Saviour I Must Sing (It's All About You)
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Sheena Kaliisa

A 50-song praise and worship compilation ranging from Charles Wesley's "Love Divine" to Stuart Townend's "With A Prayer" is filled with well crafted songs that draw your attention to the grace of Jesus. The tracks here have been pulled from albums such as Andy Bromley's 'Love Mercy', his friend and mentor Chris Bowater's 'Crown Of Beauty', Geraldine Latty's 'Surprising', Gareth Robinson's 'Glorified', Godfrey Birtill's 'You're Still God' and many others though this information, as is usual with Kingsway compilations, is completely lacking in the inlay. All the lyrical content in this three CD box set are centred on Jesus. The influence of the songs is subtle but consistent as it draws no attention to the artists or the music but to God. It is home friendly and laidback soft pop worship.

Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 19338
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Kingsway KMCD2729
Items: 3
Release Date: 2006

50 tracks from UK worship leaders like Andy Bromley, Chris Bowater, Geraldine Latty and others.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music