Kris Miller - Alive And Well Audio Samples Available

Alive And Well by Kris Miller

CD: Album
Tags: CD, MOR / Soft Pop, Album, Independent
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. River
  2. 2. Alive And Well
  3. 3. Magical Ways
  4. 4. Buckets
  5. 5. Whispers
  6. 6. On And On
  7. 7. Blessed Be
  8. 8. Path Glorious
  9. 9. Deep (My Song)
  10. 10. Easy Street
  11. 11. True Love
  12. 12. Beyond
  13. 13. Peace On Earth
  14. 14. Forever
  15. 15. A Resting Place
  16. 16. Astounding Beauty
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 139433
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Independent
Items: 1
Release Date: 2005

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music