David T Clydesdale - A Symphony Of Praise: An Instrumental Collection Of Sandi Patti Classics Audio Samples Available

A Symphony Of Praise: An Instrumental Collection Of Sandi Patti Classics by David T Clydesdale

12 inch vinyl: Album
Tags: MOR / Soft Pop, 12 inch vinyl, Album, Instrumental
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Good

The item has clear signs of wear, but appears to be playable. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.59 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Symphony Of Praise- Let There Be Praise-Purest-I Will Praise Him
  2. 2. Anthems Of Eternity- We Will See Him As He Is-We Shall Behold Him-Unshakable Kingdom
  3. 3. New Song- Shine Down-King Of Glory-Down In My Heart-Lift Up The Lord-It's Your Song, Lord-Hosanna-Love In Any Language
  4. 4. Daybreak- Jesus, Lord To Me-Was It A Morning Like This-Glorious Morning
  5. 5. In The Name Of The Lord- Wonderful Lord-Sing To The Lord-In The Name Of The Lord
  6. 6. Pour On The Power- Face To Faith-Pour On The Power-Somebody Believed
  7. 7. A Time To Mourn- Via Dolorosa-The Old Rugged Cross-The Day He Wore My Crown
  8. 8. To God Be The Glory- To God Be The Glory-More Than Wonderful-Beacuse Of Who You Are-How Majestic Is Your Name
  9. 9. Time To Reflect- The Stage Is Bare-In His Hand-Shepherd Of My Heart-So Far-There Is A Saviour
  10. 10. I Will Lift You There- Upon This Rock-I Will Lift You There-How Great Thou Art
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 10831
Product Format: 12 inch vinyl
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Word 7019074103
Items: 1
Release Date: 1988
For more information about David T Clydesdale, check the David T Clydesdale Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music