BBC Concert Orchestra - A Christmas Celebration British Product Audio Samples Available

A Christmas Celebration by BBC Concert Orchestra

CD: Album
Tags: Orchestral, CD, Christmas, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Joy To The World
  2. 2. Sleigh Ride
  3. 3. Star Candles
  4. 4. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  5. 5. See, Amid The Winter's Snow
  6. 6. Mary, Did You Know
  7. 7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  8. 8. The Holy Boy
  9. 9. Silent Night
  10. 10. Greensleeves
  11. 11. The Little Messiah
  12. 12. The Chrismas Song
  13. 13. The Robin's Carol
  14. 14. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
  15. 15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Chrismas
  16. 16. The Little Road To Bethlehem
  17. 17. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  18. 18. White Christmas
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Orchestral
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 1512
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Word WMD008
Items: 1
Release Date: 1999

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music