Point Of Grace - 24 Audio Samples Available

24 by Point Of Grace

Cross Rhythms Rating: 8/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Album, Recommended, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
Classy polished pop from one of the best all-girl singing groups there is.

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Day By Day
  2. 2. I'll Be Believing
  3. 3. One More Broken Heart
  4. 4. Jesus Will Still Be There
  5. 5. Faith, Hope And Love
  6. 6. I Have No Doubt
  7. 7. No More Pain
  8. 8. The Great Divide
  9. 9. Dying To Reach You
  10. 10. Gather At The River
  11. 11. God Is With Us
  12. 12. Love Like No Other
  13. 13. Keep The Candle Burning
  14. 14. You Are The Answer
  15. 15. Circle Of Friends
  16. 16. That's The Way It's Meant To Be
  17. 17. Steady On
  18. 18. Saving Grace
  19. 19. When The Wind Blows
  20. 20. Wonder Of It All
  21. 21. My God
  22. 22. The Song Is Alive
  23. 23. Blue Skies
  24. 24. He Sends His Love
  25. 25. Praise Forevermore
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Trevor Kirk

When Denise, Heather, Shelley and Terry began their musical partnership in 1993, I don’t think they could have imagined how much success they were going to have with their close harmony, polished pop gospel music. Now, 10 years on, a greatest hits album with a difference, because these two CDs, with a total running time of 107 minutes, contain 24 songs that have each made number one on the American CCM singles charts, and these are the classics: “One More Broken Heart”, “Jesus Will Still Be There”, “Dying To Reach You”, “Wonder Of It All”, “My God”, “Steady On”, and many more songs that have been big radio hits on UCB down the years. Some may sneer at what may be perceived as “manufactured music”, but these lasses can sing, and with all the musicians and producers who have worked with them in the last 10 years, it’s almost impossible not to come up with a quality product. So if there’s no Point Of Grace on your CD rack, this is as good a place as any to start.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 1937
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Word 0688625122
Items: 2
Release Date: 09 May 2003

Classy polished pop from one of the best all-girl singing groups there is.

Tait - Lose This LifeTait - Lose This Life
Rock CD Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available


Second album from Michael Tait-led pop rockers.

Tait - EmptyTait - Empty
Rock CD Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available


For more information about Point Of Grace, check the Point Of Grace Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)
Posted by Don in state of Delaware at 19:35 on Oct 7 2013

Nice 2 cd set celebrating 24 #1 hits from one of CCM's top leading ladies' groups. The long list of songs starts off with a new song "Day by Day" which is considered a bonus track on the cd. After the new song we are taken back 10 years to the debut release of songs all the way up to year 2001.
These are the songs that made the girls a success in the ccm field. "I'll be Believing", "Dying to Reach You",
"Gather at the River", "Keep the Candle Burning", &
"Circle of Friends" I have on video format. I love the songs "Gather at the River" and "I'll be Believing".
I was taken by the group ever since their initial release; when I heard "One More Broken Heart" on ccm airwaves it spoke. Over 1 1/2 hours of listening pleasure contained on the 2 cds. God bless, Don

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music