Various - 20 Songs Of Praise And Worship Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

20 Songs Of Praise And Worship by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 5/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. I Can Be Glad - Larnelle Harris
  2. 2. Only For Your Praise
  3. 3. We Bow Down
  4. 4. Hallelujah
  5. 5. Refuge
  6. 6. I Love Him
  7. 7. Holy, Holy, Holy - Immortal, Invisible
  8. 8. There Stands The Cost
  9. 9. The Voice Of God
  10. 10. By Your Name
  11. 11. Jesus Paid It All
  12. 12. I Will Pray For You
  13. 13. We Bring The Sacrifice Of Praise
  14. 14. The Savior Who Weeps
  15. 15. Glory To The Holy One
  16. 16. Celebrate Jesus
  17. 17. Where Can I Go-
  18. 18. The Blessing (Of The Fleet)
  19. 19. He's Alive
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

A dizzying variety of styles, these 20 tracks take in trad black gospel, country, pop, easy listening and more. They stem from a swathe of albums released down the years. Artists include, deep breath, Carman, Commissioned, Glad, Larnelle Harris, the Rosewood Praise, Craig Smith, Billy Sprague, Michele Wagner, JC White And The TFT Choir, Michael Card, Clifton Davis, 4 Him, Bill Baumgart and more. Songs range from hymns to well known choruses to obscure songs pulled from obscure albums. What it lacks in cohesion it makes up for in interest.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 20092
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Heartwarming 8441840082
Release Date: 1994

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music