116 Clique - 13 Letters Audio Samples Available

13 Letters by 116 Clique

Cross Rhythms Rating: 8/10
CD: Album
Tags: CD, Hip-Hop, Album, Top Rated
Biblical project to encourage us to rep Christ from Lecrae, Tedashii, Sho Baraka and others.

Price: £12.99 Check other currencies
This product is temporarily out of stock. You can back-order now.
  1. 1. Begin With The End
  2. 2. Dig In
  3. 3. Romans
  4. 4. 1 Corinthians
  5. 5. 2 Corinthians
  6. 6. Galatians
  7. 7. Ephesians
  8. 8. Phillipians
  9. 9. Colossians
  10. 10. 1 Thessalonians
  11. 11. 2 Thessalonians
  12. 12. 1 Timothy
  13. 13. 2 Timothy
  14. 14. Titus
  15. 15. Philemon
  16. 16. Get Loose
  17. 17. Evolution
  18. 18. Carry Mine
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Steve Hayes

This project on Reach Records is intended to bring God's Word to life, with a range of different artists carefully writing and then delivering Bible-based lyrics, to encourage us all to listen and get discipled as we listen while reading our Bibles. This project delivers exactly as it sets out to - with Lecrae giving us a clear intro on "Begin With The End". A range of quality artists and producers step up, firing a range of east coast and crunk-fuelled beats with words from the Word. Trip Lee starts off by encouraging us to 'dig in' to the Word as we listen. Shai Linne brings his great sound and vibe, with a head-nodding overview of Romans - the gospel of righteousness. Lecrae, Tedashii, Dillon Chase and others take us through Colossians, Timothy and Thessalonians with a dirty south vibe. Sho Baraka, Flame and Trip Lee bring a more east coast sound. We end with a testimony from Sho Baraka and an encouragement to take up our cross and be a disciple from Tedashii.

Style: Hip-Hop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 48658
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Infinity 829569800629
Items: 1
Release Date: 31 Jul 2008

Biblical project to encourage us to rep Christ from Lecrae, Tedashii, Sho Baraka and others.

Trip Lee - 20/20Trip Lee - 20/20
Hip-Hop CD Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £12.99

The second album, released in 2008, by the highly successful rapper.

116 Clique - Amped116 Clique - Amped
Hip-Hop CD


For more information about 116 Clique, check the 116 Clique Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music